Sun 30 Oct 16

The Road is long with many a winding path

20

Neil

Walk completed

Route

Sun 1 Jan 17

7 Churches and a Trip to Paradise

15

Neil

Walk completed

Route

Sun 8 Jan 17

The Ironmen Way

21

Neil

Walk completed

Route

Sun 15 Jan 17

Apley Farm Shop

14

Neil

Walk completed

Route

Sun 22 Jan 17

China Man, Green Man and Wyldwoods

15

Neil

Walk completed

Route

Fri 27 Jan 17

Both Sides Now

10

Graham

Walk completed

----

Sun 29 Jan 17

South West of the Severn

20

Tracey & Ian

Walk completed

Route

Fri 3
Feb 17

Annual Xmas Lunch         (must book in advance)

8

Graham

Walk completed

----

Sun 5 Feb 17

5 Bridges and 5000 feet of ascent

20

Neil

Walk completed

Route

Sun 12 Feb 17

Forgotten Stations and Furnaces

15

Neil

Walk completed

Route

Sun 19 Feb 17

‘Thankful’ Harley and Wenlock Edge

21

Neil

Walk completed

Route

Sun 26 Feb 17

Gorge-ous Landscapes

15

Neil

Walk completed

Route

Sun 5 Mar 17

Apley Estate and Terrace Walk

20

Neil

Walk completed

Route

Sun 12 Mar 17

Out with the Severn Gorge Countryside Trust

12

John

Walk completed

----

Tue 14 Mar 17

Industrial Wenlock (Edge)

20

Neil

Walk completed

Route

Sun 19 Mar 17

The Ironman Way

20

John

Walk completed

Route

Sun 26 Mar 17

Hidden Orchards and Gardens of Coalbrookdale

6

John 

Walk completed 

Route

Sun 26 Mar 17

Round Coalbrookdale

6

John

Walk completed

Route

Sun 09 Apr 17

Wesley Brook and the Monarch's Way

17

John

Walk completed

Route

Sun 23 Apr 17

Industrial Wenlock (Edge)

21

John

Toll House
Wenloch

07:30
09:40